About the team

Glocalities consists of a multi-national and multi-disciplinary team of specialized researchers/consultants.

 

Martijn Lampert

Director Glocalities

m.lampert@glocalities.com

Anne Blanksma Çeta

Senior Research Consultant

a.blanksma@glocalities.com

Roel Schoemaker

Business Development Director

r.schoemaker@glocalities.com

Martin Schiere

Senior Marketing Strategy Consultant

m.schiere@glocalities.com

Sander Metaal

Senior Research Consultant

s.metaal@glocalities.com

Panos Papadongonas

Research Consultant

p.papadongonas@glocalities.com

Hans Schoemaker

Research Consultant

h.schoemaker@glocalities.com

Lucas Lute

Business Developer

l.lute@glocalities.com

Sheng Liu

Junior Research Consultant

s.liu@glocalities.com

Maria Muravina

Junior Research Consultant

m.muravina@glocalities.com

Romany Titre

Senior Research Consultant

r.titre@glocalities.com

Lena Skepko

Junior Research Consultant

l.skepko@glocalities.com

Maren Scheffler

Research Consultant/ Online Marketeer

m.scheffler@glocalities.com